Unser Vorstand

Oberst

Heinz Holey

B-Kompanie

 

Bruchstr. 24

32756 Detmold

Tel.: 0170-1240925

info@wein-holey.de

 


1.Vorsitzender

Oberstleutnant

Oliver Strötges

A-Kompanie

Lagesche Str. 83B

32756 Detmold

Tel.: 05231/9438211

Handy: 0171 2737721

  oliver.stroetges@web.de

2. Vorsitzender (kommissarisch)

Major

Thomas Roß

B-Kompanie

Meiersfelder Str. 73

32760 Detmold

Tel.: 05231/58186

Handy: 0171 3114069

Thomas-detmold@heilmann-ross.de



1. Schatzmeister

Hauptmann

Rüdiger Krentz

B-Kompanie

Krumme Str. 13a

32756 Detmold

Tel.: 5231/6167713

                                                    Handy: 0176 64074611

                                                    mail@ruediger-krentz.de

2. Schatzmeisterin

Oberleutnant

Natalie Regier

C-Kompanie

Grenzstr. 28

32758 Detmold

Handy: 0176 47558757

                                                      natalie.regier@arminius.de



1. Schriftführer

Hauptmann

Ulrich Juckel

A-Kompanie

Papenbergweg 2 B

32756 Detmold

Tel.: 05231/65939

Handy: 0157 53686143

                                                       ulrich.juckel@t-online.de

2. Schriftführerin/ Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Oberleutnant

Pia Roß

B-Kompanie

Meiersfelder Str. 73

32760 Detmold

Tel.: 05231/58186

                                         Handy: 0170 5431558  Schuetzenliesel@heilmann-ross.de



Sportleiter

Hauptmann

Thorsten Jürs

B-Kompanie

Tel.: 0172 7135854

T.Juers@gmx.de

 

Jugendleiterin

Oberleutnant

Andrea Jürs

B-Kompanie

Tel.: 0171 3163600

Andrea.Juers@gmx.de